Strength through Experience

Sales Network

Africa & Middle East

East Africa

Mr. Debajit Shome
T: +27 (0) 82 777 5996
E: debajitshome@unioncolours.com
W: www.unioncolours.com

Union House
Hempshaw Lane
Stockport
SK1 4LG
UK

West Africa

Mr. Debajit Shome
T: +27 (0) 82 777 5996
E: debajitshome@unioncolours.com
W: www.unioncolours.com

Union House
Hempshaw Lane
Stockport
SK1 4LG
UK

South Africa / Zambia / Namibia / Botswana / Mozambique / Zimbabwe / Swaziland

Sean Stolle
T: +27 11 922 1871 / M: +27 71 423 8064
E: sean.stolle@chemfit.co.za
W: www.chemfit.co.za

Chemfit
AECI Chem Park
200 Bergrivier Drive
Chloorkop Ext 24
Gauteng
South Africa

Egypt

Brian Butler
T: +44 02890 830111 / M: +44 7407 495 806
E: brianbutler@unioncolours.com
W: www.unioncolours.com

Union Colours Ltd
Union House
Hempshaw Lane
Stockport
SK1 4LG
United Kingdom

Saudi Arabia/ Jordan / Qatar

Omar Qaisseh
T: +966 561653456
E: omar.qaissieh@qatar.net.qa
W: www.qatar.net.qa

Qatar Vision Projects
Airport Street, Almana Signal
Toyota Tower, 1st Floor
DOHA
QATAR

Americas

Argentina

Juan Alberto Soraire
T: +5411 4298 5880
E: jasoraire@quimicasoraire.com.ar

Quimica Soraire S.A.
Lavalle 1068 – Temperley (1834)
Buenos Aires – Argentina

Brazil

Erich Heise
T: +55 11 3744 1616
E: erich.heise@forscher.com.br

Forscher Solution Provider
Guimaraes, 70
05727-160
Sao Paolo
Brazil

Chile

Julio García
T: (56-2) 2657 2670
E: julio.garcia@adizol.com

Adizol S.A.
Av. Vitacura 5250 Oficina 403
Santiago
Chile

Colombia

Piedad Restrepo
T: +57 4 444 3560
E: piedad.restrepo@quimicoplasticos.com

Quimicoplasticos SA
Calle 48 C Sur no 43
A-291, Envigado
Antioquia
Colombia

Peru

Fernando Francia Boza
T: 511 251 3150
E: ffrancia@americatelnet.pe

Transquimica Del Peru S.A.C
Av. Los Gorriones 481
Urb La Campina
Chorrillos
Lima
Peru

USA

Keith Condon
T: +1 909-931-9954
E: kcondon@sincolusa.com

Sincol USA
167 N. 3rd Ave
Upland
CA 91786
USA

Venezuela

Juan Carlos Ardila
T: +58 2127 620811
E: juan.ardila@prosequim.com
W: www.prosequim.com

Distribuidora Prosequim CA
Avenida Venezuela Torre America
Piso 10 Ofic 1012
Bello Monte Caracas
1050
Venezuela

Asia

India

Jignesh Mehta
T: + 91 22 40649494
E: jignesh.mehta@aromaagencies.com
W: www.aromaagencies.com

Aroma Chemical Agencies(India) Pvt. Ltd.
12, Peninsula Centre,
S S Rao Road,
Parel-Mumbai 400012
India

Sri Lanka

Campion Senanayake
T: +94112502496
E: finchem@sltnet.lk
W: www.finchem.net/

29, Spathodea Avenue
Colombo 5
Sri Lanka

Pakistan

Imran Sheikh
T: +92-300-4608802
E: imran@classictrading.com.pk
W: www.classictrading.com.pk

Office # 104, 1st Floor
Sajjad Business Center, Block H3
Johar Town Lahore
Pakistan

Europe

Germany / Switzerland

Gunda von Kriegsheim
T: +49(0)4101-7961-21
E: gk@raimund-mueller.de
W: www.raimund-mueller.de

RAIMUND MÜLLER GMBH & CO. KG
Hauptstr. 4
25497 Prisdorf
Germany

United Kingdom

Mike Allen
T: +44 161 4757200
E: mikeallen@unioncolours.com
W: www.unioncolours.com

Union Colours Ltd
Union House
Hempshaw Lane
Stockport
SK1 4LG
United Kingdom

Belgium / Luxemburg / Netherlands

Oliver Pfefferkorn
T: +49-40-41626268 / M: +49-172-3921111
E: oliverpfefferkorn@unioncolours.com
W: www.unioncolours.com

Union Colours Ltd
Union House
Hempshaw Lane
Stockport
SK1 4LG
United Kingdom

Romania

Daniela Dita
T: +4 021 327 65 51 / +4 021 327 65 52 / +4 021 327 65 53
E: ddita@eurochim.ro

Eurochim IMPEX SRL
Bd. Octavian Goga
nr. 6, bl. M25
sc. 3, et. 4, ap. 66
sector 3
Bucuresti
030982
Romania

Spain / France / Portugal

Joaquim Guilera
T: +34 934809181
E: contact@kadion.com
W: www.kadion.com

Kadion Especialidades Químicas, S.L
C/ Can Ràbia 15
Local 2
08017
Barcelona
Spain

Russia / Belarus

Patrik Gallen
T: +358 9 681 081 / +358 400 989 233
E: patrik.gallen@bangbonsomer.fi
W: www.bangbonsomer.com

Bang & Bonsomer Group Oy
Itälahdenkatu 18 A
( P.O.Box 93 )
FI-00211
Helsinki
Finland

Italy

Enrico Consonni
T: +39 035 800050
E: enrico.consonni@pagliara.it

PAGLIARA PRODOTTI CHIMICI SPA
Via Don Comotti, 7
24050 LURANO (BG)
Italy

Austria / Slovenia

Philipp Swoboda
T: +436643839244
E: swoboda@habich.com
W: www.habich.com

Habich GmbH
Weitenegg 5
3652 Leiben-Weitenegg
Austria

Denmark / Norway

Ole Jensen
T: 004570260024
E: OleJensen@unioncolours.com
W: www.unioncolours.com

PO Box 122
DK-5500 Middlefart
Denmark

Czech Republic / Slovakia / Poland

Daniel Miksa
T: +436645329585
E: miksa@habich.com
W: www.habich.com

Habich GmbH
Weitenegg 5
3652 Leiben-Weitenegg
Austria

Estonia / Latvia / Lithuania

Cosimo Azzarito
T: +39 3402721445
E: cosimoazzarito@unioncolours.com
W: www.unioncolours.com

Union Colours Ltd
Union House
Hempshaw Lane
Stockport
SK1 4LG
United Kingdom

Turkey

Cosimo Azzarito
T: +39 3402721445
E: cosimoazzarito@unioncolours.com
W: www.unioncolours.com

Union Colours Ltd
Union House
Hempshaw Lane
Stockport
SK1 4LG
United Kingdom

Greece

Tony Gill
T: +44 161 475 7218 / M: +44 7773 770668
E: tonygill@unioncolours.com
W: www.unioncolours.com

Union Colours Ltd
Union House
Hempshaw Lane
Stockport
SK1 4LG
United Kingdom

Latest News

Union Colours appoints new distributor for Argentina

Read more »

Union Colours is exhibiting at the Middle East Coatings Show 2017

Read more »

Union Colours is exhibiting at the Pakistan Coatings Show 2017

Read more »